Contact

LUMA Office Hours

07:30 – 16:00 (GMT + 1)
01:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time

Mailing and Shipping Address

LUMA Metall
Amerikavaegen 5
393 56 Kalmar
SWEDEN

Sales

Thomas Adolfsson
Phone: +46 480 42 90 46
Cell: + 46 70 956 72 01
E-mail: thomas@luma-metall.se

Laila P Jonsson

Phone: + 46 480 42 90 45
Fax: + 46 480 142 66
E-mail: sales@luma-metall.se

Technical Director

Ulrik Palmqvist
Cell: +46 73 520 02 53
E-mail: ulrik@luma-metall.se

Technical Service

Galina Albertsson
Cell: + 46 70 215 59 83
E-mail: galina@luma-metall.se

Hassan Saleem

Cell: + 46 73 756 96 27
E-mail: hassan.saleem@luma-metall.se

Quality/Environment

Sidney Englund

Phone: + 46 480 42 90 44
Cell: + 46 73 442 90 65
E-mail: sidney@luma-metall.se

Finance and Purchasing

Mats Holmqvist

Phone: + 46 480 42 90 44
E-mail: mats@luma-metall.se

Managing Director and Chairman of the Board

Ronald Selwood

Cell: +1 610 506 54 41
E-mail: ron@luma-metall.se